ASLE Welcomes New Officers and Coordinators

It is our great pleasure to announce the winners of our recent elections and to thank the outgoing members of the ASLE executive team.

Christoph Irmscher

Christoph Irmscher (Indiana University, Bloomington) and Anthony Lioi (The Juilliard School) will serve as ASLE Co-Presidents for the next two years, followed by a year as Immediate Past Presidents. Both Christoph and Anthony come to the position with extensive ASLE experience as well as outstanding records of scholarly achievement in ecocriticism. Christoph was Local Coordinator of the ...