Day

September 4, 2020

Arctic Environmental Humanities Seminar: Why We Should Develop Arctic Humanities

Arctic Environmental Humanities Seminar: Sverker Sörlin

You are invited to join the next online seminar in the Arctic Environmental Humanities Workshop series, co-convened by Michael Bravo (Cambridge University) and Adriana Craciun (Boston University). Professor Sverker Sörlin (KTH, Sweden) will speak on “Why we should develop Arctic Humanities” on Sept. 29, 2020 at 11am EDT (4pm UK, 5pm CET). Further details and registration for the zoom seminar are available via the Arctic Environmental Humanities Workshop website below. A recording of the first seminar in the ...